CALL US

Tel: 334-260-7970 | Fax: 334-272-7128

EMAIL US
HOURS

Mon to Fri: 8:30AM - 4:30PM

2017-2018

LEADERSHIP

President 

Cacyce Davis, RDN

crd2323@aol.com

 

President-Elect 

Sheena Gregg, MS, RDN, LD

sheena.quizon@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer 

Laura Rutledge, MA, RD, CSO, LD

lnewton@uab.edu

 

Past President 

Diane Bridgewater, MBA, RD, LDN

dbridgewater@ches.ua.edu

Council on Professional Issues Chair 

Linda Jennings

ljennings@alsde.edu

 

Council on Professional Issues Chair-Elect 

Lesley Reynolds, MA, RD, LD

dietitianlesley@gmail.com

AND Delegate 

Suzanne Henson, MS, RD, LD

suzannehensonrd@gmail.com

 

Nominating/Awards Committee Chair 

Valerie Eubanks Tarn, MS, RD

tarn2046@gmail.com

DISTRICT PRESIDENTS

Auburn District President 

Lynn Eden, MS, RDN

lynn.eden@eamc.org 


Birmingham District President 

Rebecca B. Little, PhD, RDN, LD

rvb@uab.edu
 

Eastern Shore District President 

Stacy Lewis, RD

trainer.stacy@yahoo.com

Mobile District President 

Matt Groves, MS, RD, LD

matthew.groves.rd@gmail.com

Montgomery District President 

Deanne Allegro, MS, RD, LD

dallegro@aum.edu

 

North Alabama District President 

Rachel Sullivan, RD, LD

rachel.sullivan@hhsys.org

 

Southeast Alabama District President 

Jennifer Jordan, MS, RD, LD

jennifer.jordan.RD@gmail.com

Tuscaloosa District President 

Alvin Niuh, MS, RD

aniuh@ches.ua.edu

 

Tuskegee District President 

Mary Upshaw, MS, RD, LD

mary.mmu@hotmail.com