promoting optimal nutrition, health and well-being

Leadership Directory 2015-2016

Executive Staff

Larry Vinson, CAE, Executive Secretary

Board of Directors

President:

Tammy Beasley, RDN, CSSD, LD, CEDRD

tammy@revitup4life.com

View Full Profile > 


President-Elect:

Diane Bridgewater, MBA, RD, LD

dbridgewater@ches.ua.edu

View Full Profile > 


Secretary/Treasurer:

Shannon McMahon, RD

mcmahon64@hotmail.com

View Full Profile > 


Past President:

Laura Watson, RDN, LD, MPH, CDE

Laura.l.watson@hhsys.org

View Full Profile > 


Council on Professional Issues Chair-Elect:

Pat Terry, PhD, RD, LD

phterry@samford.edu

View Full Profile > 


Council on Professional Issues Chair:

Julie Drzewiecki, MS, RD

julie.drzewiecki@mmcenters.com or mardrz@comcast.net

View Full Profile > 


A.N.D Delegate:

Jennifer DeHart, MS, RDN, LD, CNSC

jennifer.dehart@stvhs.com

View Full Profile > 


Public Policy Coordinator:

Susan Scott, RD, LD

scsnutr@comcast.net

View Full Profile > 


State Policy Representative:

Debbie Morrison, MS, RD, LD

morrisondebbie@gmail.com

View Full Profile > 


State Regulatory Specialist:

Patricia Marincic, PhD, RD

pzm0015@auburn.edu

View Full Profile > 


Nominating Committee, South, Chair:

Sheryl D. Mims, MS DTR RD LDN

staylonc@yahoo.com

View Full Profile > 


Nominating Committee, North:

Crystal McVey-Collin, MS, RDN, LD

mcvey001@att.net

View Full Profile > 


Nominating Committee, Central, Chair:

Edith Gierlatowicz, MS, RD

gierlatowicze@yahoo.com

View Full Profile > 


Auburn District President:

Brooke Lumpkin, BS, RD

brooke.lumpkin@yahoo.com

View Full Profile > 


Birmingham District President:

Lesley Reynolds, MA, RD, LD

dietitianlesley@gmail.com

View Full Profile > 


Eastern Shore District President:

Jill McEnvoy

mcevoyjpk@gmail.com

View Full Profile > 


Mobile District President:

Bridget Reiter, MS, BS, RD

bridgetreiter@iammorrison.com

View Full Profile > 


Montgomery District President:

Teresa W. Johnson, DCN

tjohnson@troy.edu

View Full Profile > 


Office of Women's Health (North):

Lindsey Lee, MAED, RD

westblk@uab.edu

View Full Profile > 


Northeast Alabama District:

Jada Murray

nickjada@cableone.net

View Full Profile > 


North Alabama District President:

Stephanie McMurray, RD

Steph8060@me.com

View Full Profile > 


Southeast Alabama District President:

Jennifer L Jordan, MS RD LD

BlueprintNutrition.info@gmail.com

View Full Profile > 


Tuscaloosa District President:

Cindy Waldrop Huggins, RD

cindyjaderd@gmail.com

View Full Profile > 


Tuskegee District President:

Doris Harden, RD, LD, MS

Dharden52@yahoo.com

View Full Profile > 


Bylaws:

Linda Jennings

ljennings@alsde.edu

View Full Profile > 


Council on Prevention of Disease & Medical Care:

Mary Ann Ostrye, RD, LD

maryann.ostrye@adss.alabama.gov

View Full Profile > 


CPE Committee Chair:

Jennifer DeHart, MS, LD, RD, CNSC

Jennifer.dehart@stvhs.com

View Full Profile > 


A.N.D Foundation Liaison:

Natalie Stephens, RD

pughnat@gmail.com

View Full Profile > 


Historian:

Robin Fellers, PhD

rfellers@auburn.edu

View Full Profile > 


Licensure Board Liaison:

Debbie Morrison

morrisondebbie@gmail.com

View Full Profile > 


Licensure Board Office:

Elizabeth Sheehan

View Full Profile > 


Media Representative (North):

Linda Steakley, MS RD

lindasteakley@me.com

View Full Profile > 


Media Representative (Central):

Brandon Booth

info@benchmarknutrition.com

View Full Profile > 


Media Representative (South):

Jennifer Jordan, MS, RD, LD

jennifer.jordan.rd@gmail.com

View Full Profile > 


Office of Women's Health (central):

Jessica-Lauren Newby, MA, RDN, LD, IBCLC

Jessica-lauren@auburn.edu

View Full Profile > 


Office of Women's Health (South):

Alisa Champion, RDN, LD

alisa.champion@adph.state.al.us

View Full Profile > 


Nutrition Services Coverage/Medicare/Medicaid:

Cherie Simpson, MS, RD, LD

csimpson@dchsystem.com

View Full Profile > 


Nutrition Services Coverage/Medicaid/Medicare:

Eugenia Clement, RDN, LD

Eugenia.clement@alabamacommunitycare.org

View Full Profile > 


Member Committee:

Harriet Cloud, MS, RD, LD

harriet.h.cloud@gmail.com

View Full Profile >