promoting optimal nutrition, health and well-being

Leadership Directory 2015-2016

Staff

Executive Director Larry Vinson, CAE: Larry@gmsal.com

Executive Board

President Diane Bridgewater, MBA, RD, LDN: dbridgewater@ches.ua.edu

President-Elect Cacyce Davis, RDN: crd2323@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer Shannon McMahon, RD: smcmahon@ches.ua.edu

Past President Tammy Beasley, RDN, CSSD, LD, CEDRD: tammy@revitup4life.com

Council on Professional Issues Chair Patricia Terry, PhD, RD, FAND: phterry@samford.edu 

Council on Professional Issues Chair-Elect Linda Jennings: ljennings@alsde.edu

AND Delegate Jennifer DeHart, MS, RD, LD, CNSC: jennifer.dehart@ascension.org

Nominating/Awards Committee, Chair Valerie Eubanks Tarn, MS, RD: tarn2046@gmail.com