promoting optimal nutrition, health and well-being

Leadership Directory 2015-2016


Executive Director Larry Vinson, CAE:

Executive Board

President Diane Bridgewater, MBA, RD, LDN:

President-Elect Cacyce Davis, RDN:

Secretary/Treasurer Shannon McMahon, RD:

Past President Tammy Beasley, RDN, CSSD, LD, CEDRD:

Council on Professional Issues Chair Patricia Terry, PhD, RD, FAND: 

Council on Professional Issues Chair-Elect Linda Jennings:

AND Delegate Jennifer DeHart, MS, RD, LD, CNSC:

Nominating/Awards Committee, Chair Valerie Eubanks Tarn, MS, RD: