promoting optimal nutrition, health and well-being

ALDA Disctrict Presidents

Auburn District President Amie Hardin, RD, LD, CDE jamie.hardin@eamc.org

Birmingham District President Margaret Able Grubic, RD magrubic90@gmail.com                

Eastern Shore District President Grace Inge, MS, LDN, CNSC graceinge@iammorrison.com

Mobile District President Haley Shumaker haley.shumaker18@gmail.com                

Montgomery District President Lita Chatham, RD, LD lita.chatham@adph.state.al.us

 

North Alabama District President Meredith Mercier, RDN, LD meredith.mercier@hhsys.org 

Northeast Alabama District President Jada Murray nickjada@cableone.net

Southeast Alabama District President Jennifer Jordan, MS, RD, LD jennifer.jordan.RD@gmail.com                

Tuskegee District President Doris Harden, MS, RD, LD dharden52@yahoo.com